Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Daniel Havard District Technology Director  (409) 584-2655
daniel.havard@westsabineisd.net
Sherry Boyett Payroll Clerk  (409) 584-2655
sherry.boyett@westsabineisd.net
Joe Dominguez Maintenance Director  (409) 584-2655
joe.dominguez@westsabineisd.net
Becky Ellison Food Service Director  (409) 584-2655
becky.ellison@westsabineisd.net
Patsy Kilcrease
    website
Secretary  (409) 584-2655
patsy.kilcrease@westsabineisd.net
Natasha McClelland Business Manager  (409) 584-2655
natasha.mcclelland@westsabineisd.net
Mike Pate Superintendent  (409) 584-2655
mike.pate@westsabineisd.net
Carla Powell Supt. Sec'y/Dist. PEIMS Coor./ HR  (409) 584-2655
carla.powell@westsabineisd.net
Joe Simmons Transportation Director  (409) 584-2655
joe.simmons@westsabineisd.net
Gail Sparks Accts Payable  (409) 584-2655
gail.sparks@westsabineisd.net
Guidance and Counseling
Dr. Natalie Hand School Counselor  (409) 584-2525
natalie.hand@westsabineisd.net
Health Clinic
Jo Ann Clark Elementary Nurse  (409) 584-2205
JoAnn.Clark@westsabineisd.net
Library
Librarian 
West Sabine Elementary School
Tara Fuller Teacher  (409) 584-2205
tara.fuller@westsabineisd.net
Kevin Lane Teacher/Coach 
Amanda Smith Kindergarten Teacher  (409) 584-2205
amanda.smith@westsabineisd.net
Betsy Cox
    website
Special Education  (409) 584-2205
betsy.cox@westsabineisd.net
    3rd Grade
Jessica Dudley Teacher  jessica.dudley@westsabineisd.net
Amber Ellison
    website
PK  (409) 584-2205
amber.ellison@westsabineisd.net
Robin Ezernack First Grade Teacher  (409) 584-2205
robin.ezernack@westsabineisd.net
Kandace Frick First Grade  (409) 584-2205
kandace.frick@westsabineisd.net
Mindy Fuller Campus Secretary  mindy.fuller@westsabineisd.net
Stacy Fuller
    website
3rd Grade Math Teacher  (409) 584-2205
stacy.fuller@westsabineisd.net
Kaci Grant 1st Grade Teacher  (409) 584-2205
kaci.grant@westsabineisd.net
Karianna Grant
    website
Assistant Principal  (409) 584-2205
karianna.grant@westsabineisd.net
Susan Kilcrease 2nd Grade Teacher  (409) 584-2205
susan.kilcrease@westsabineisd.net
Debbie Lane Elementary Principal 
Melissa Lane 5th Grade Teacher  (409) 584-2205
melissa.lane@westsabineisd.net
Shay Lane 1st Grade Teacher  (409) 584-2205
shay.lane@westsabineisd.net
Shannon Lee
    website
4th & 5th Grade Reading, 3rd-5th Grade Reading Intervention and Dyslexia  (409) 584-2205
Shannon.Lee@westsabineisd.net
Shelia Lowe Physical Education Aide  shelia.lowe@westsabineisd.net
Brenda McDaniel Special Education Aide  (409) 584-2205
brenda.mcdaniel@westsabineisd.net
Kristina Myrann
    website
Pre-K  (409) 584-2205
kristina.myrann@westsabineisd.net
Kellie Roddam
    website
2nd  (409) 584-2205
kellie.roddam@westsabineisd.net
Amanda Smith Kindergarten Teacher  amanda.smith@westsabineisd.net
Cindy Smith Fourth Grade Reading  (409) 584-2205
cindy.smith@westsabineisd.net
Marie Smith 4th grade Writing  (409) 584-2205
marie.smith@westsabineisd.net
Mary Lou Sowell Computer Lab Manager  marylou.sowell@westsabineisd.net
Terra White 4th Grade Math  (409) 584-2205
Terra.White@westsabineisd.net
Deana Wolford
    website
Elementary Science  (409) 584-2205
deana.wolford@westsabineisd.net
West Sabine High School
Tony Allen Teacher 
Kathy Harris Teacher 
Regina McBride Teacher 
Stacey McNaughten Teacher 
Charles Melde Teacher 
Nacole Wood Teacher 
Michelle Alvarado Teacher  (409) 584-2525
michelle.alvarado@westsabineisd.net
Stephen Boston Teacher  (409) 584-2525
stephen.boston@westsabineisd.net
Tara Bragg Coach/Teacher  tara.bragg@westsabineisd.net
Shannion Conner Teacher 
Myrtie Ford Secondary Nurse  (409) 584-2525
myrtie.ford@westsabineisd.net
Ryan Fuller Principal  ryan.fuller@westsabineisd.net
Dana Hansen 7th and 8th Grade Science  (409) 584-2525
dana.hansen@westsabineisd.net
Michael Harris SS Teacher/Coach  Michael.Harris@westsabineisd.net
Curtis Jacks Secondary Agriculture Science  (409) 584-2525
curtis.jacks@westsabineisd.net
Patricia Jacks Director of Students  (409) 584-2525
patricia.jacks@westsabineisd.net
Jonathan Jones Coach and History Teacher  jonathan.jones@westsabineisd.net
Joseph Lane Secondary Agriculture Science  (409) 584-2525
joseph.lane@westsabineisd.net
Darlene Mason Secondary Paraprofessional  (409) 584-2525
darlene.mason@westsabineisd.net
Marie McBride Secondary Paraprofessional  marie.mcbride@westsabineisd.net
Tempie McCary
    website
High School Campus Secretary  (409) 584-2525
tempie.mccary@westsabineisd.net
Rene McCroskey
    website
Science Teacher  (409) 584-2525
Rene.McCroskey@westsabineisd.net
Lisa McGown 7th/8th English  (409) 584-2525
Lisa.McGown@westsabineisd.net
Crystal Muncrief ART  (409) 584-2205
crystal.muncrief@westsabineisd.net
Deanna Metcalf 5th Grade Math and Social Studies  (409) 584-2205
deanna.metcalf@westsabineisd.net
Jason Perry Assistant Principal/Math Teacher  (409) 584-2525
jason.perry@westsabineisd.net
Geoffry Pilcher Math Teacher and Coach  geoffry.pilcher@westsabineisd.net
Mary Stark
    website
H. S. Biology  (409) 584-2525
mary.stark@westsabineisd.net
Holly Sepulvado 5th Grade  (409) 584-2205
holly.sepulvado@westsabineisd.net
Sherry Spring Home Economics Teacher  sherry.spring@westsabineisd.net
Evan Richardson Band Director  (409) 584-2525 x2235
evan.richardson@westsabineisd.net
Jerred Wallace Coach and Teacher 
Kay Welch Business Career Technology Teacher  (409) 584-2525
kay.welch@westsabineisd.net
Natalie Whitton
    website
JH Teacher/HS Coach  (409) 584-2525
natalie.whitton@westsabineisd.net
Jessica Wallace 8th Math  (409) 584-2525
jessica.wallace@westsabineisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Cafeteria Menus | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Bug Bounty | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - West Sabine ISD

Powered by Edclick